Acerca de

Our Staff 

Fr. Francis Ouma - Pastor 

Francis.ouma@archbalt.org 

Joanna Friedenberg - Office Manager

Joanna.friedenberg@archbalt.org 

Savannah Ackerman -Director for Family Discipleship Ministry

savannah.ackerman@archbalt.org

Sandy Krass - Secretary  

Sandra.krass@archbalt.org 

Lisa Brutofsky - Secretary 

Lisa.brutofsky@archbalt.org 

Kathy Meneghini - Church Accountant 

Kathy.meneghini@archbalt.org