top of page

Acerca de

Our Staff 

Fr. Francis Ouma  

Pastor 

Francis.ouma@archbalt.org 

Dn. Ken Goedeke
Permanent Deacon

kgoedeke@archbalt.org
 

Joanna Friedenberg

Office Manager

Joanna.friedenberg@archbalt.org 

Abigail Walton 

Coordinator Religious Education 

abigail.walton@archbalt.org

Lisa Brutofsky  

Secretary 

Lisa.brutofsky@archbalt.org 

Mary Ann Roberts

Receptionist

maryann.roberts@archbalt.org

Cindy Sutter 

Administrative Assistant

Cindy.Sutter@archbalt.org

Thomas Parks

Maintenance Officer

Thomas.parks@archbalt.org

Kathy Meneghini 

Bookeeper 

Kathy.meneghini@archbalt.org

bottom of page